Kontakt

Adresse: 
Junge Byg ApS
Industrikrogen 1, Filskov
7200 Grindsted

Telefon:
75 34 83 70

Email:
kontakt@jungebyg.dk

Faktura:
faktura@jungebyg.dk

Medarbejdere

_52A1161-Claus redigeret

Claus Junge
Indehaver/Projektudvikling
40 64 83 70
claus@jungebyg.dk

_52A1179-allan redigeret

Allan Thomsen
Projektleder
40 64 83 73
allan@jungebyg.dk 

_52A1169-Ulrik redigeret

Ulrik Matthesen
Projektleder
40 64 83 72
ulrik@jungebyg.dk

martin-redigeret

Martin Klemensen
Projektleder
40 64 83 93
martin@jungebyg.dk

_52A1173-jørgen redigeret

Jørgen Ebdrup
Projektleder
23 33 24 19
jorgen@jungebyg.dk

_52A2307-jens-2

Jens Bykær-Jørgensen
Projektleder
23 33 24 17
jens@jungebyg.dk

_52A1182-henrik redigeret

Henrik Lasthein
Byggeleder
40 64 83 54
henrik@jungebyg.dk

Jakob-redigeret

Jakob Riddersholm
Byggeleder
40 64 83 71
jakob@jungebyg.dk

Anders2

Anders Kjær Jacobsen
Byggeleder
23 33 24 21
anders@jungebyg.dk

Vagn Larsen
Tømrermester
23 33 24 18
vagn@jungebyg.dk

Dorte Schøn
Teknisk assistent/
Kontorassistent
dorte@jungebyg.dk 

_52A1160-Anne redigeret

Anne Junge
Økonomiansvarlig
40 64 83 79
anne@jungebyg.dk

Junge Byg