Kontakt

Adresse: 
Junge Byg ApS
Industrikrogen 1, Filskov
7200 Grindsted

Telefon:
75 34 83 70

Email:
kontakt@jungebyg.dk

Medarbejdere

_52A1161-Claus redigeret

Claus Junge
Indehaver/Projektudvikling
40 64 83 70
Email: claus@jungebyg.dk

_52A1179-allan redigeret

Allan Thomsen
Projektleder
40 64 83 73
Email: allan@jungebyg.dk 

_52A1169-Ulrik redigeret

Ulrik Matthesen
Projektleder
40 64 83 72
Email: ulrik@jungebyg.dk

martin-redigeret

Martin Klemensen
Projektleder
40 64 83 93
Email: martin@jungebyg.dk

_52A1173-jørgen redigeret

Jørgen Ebdrup
Projektleder
23 33 24 19
Email: jorgen@jungebyg.dk

_52A1182-henrik redigeret

Henrik Lasthein
Byggeleder
40 64 83 54
Email: henrik@jungebyg.dk

Jakob-redigeret

Jakob Riddersholm
Byggeleder
40 64 83 71
Email: jakob@jungebyg.dk

_52A1165-vagn redigeret

Vagn Larsen
Tømrermester
23 33 24 18
Email: vagn@jungebyg.dk

Dorte Schøn
Teknisk assistent/
Kontorassistent
Email: dorte@jungebyg.dk 

_52A1160-Anne redigeret

Anne Junge
Økonomiansvarlig
40 64 83 79
Email: anne@jungebyg.dk

Junge Byg