Kontakt

Adresse: 
Junge Byg ApS
Industrikrogen 1, Filskov
7200 Grindsted

Telefon:
75 34 83 70

Email:
kontakt@jungebyg.dk

Medarbejdere

Claus Junge
Indehaver/Projektudvikling
40 64 83 70
Email: claus@jungebyg.dk

Allan Thomsen
Projektleder
40 64 83 73
Email: allan@jungebyg.dk 

Ulrik Matthesen
Projektleder
40 64 83 72
Email: ulrik@jungebyg.dk

Henrik Lasthein
Byggeleder
40 64 83 54
Email: henrik@jungebyg.dk 

Martin Klemensen
Projektleder
40 64 83 93
Email: martin@jungebyg.dk 

Jakob Riddersholm
Byggeleder
40 64 83 71
Email: jakob@jungebyg.dk 

Dorte Schøn
Teknisk assistent/
Kontorassistent
Email: dorte@jungebyg.dk 

Anne Junge
Økonomiansvarlig
40 64 83 79
Email: anne@jungebyg.dk

Junge Byg
Assign a menu in the Left Menu options.