Kontakt

Adresse: 
Junge Byg A/S
Industrikrogen 1, Filskov
7200 Grindsted

CVR nr.:
26 17 95 99

Telefon:
75 34 83 70

Email:
kontakt@jungebyg.dk

Faktura:
faktura@jungebyg.dk

Peter Lundsgaard
Tømrermester
23 33 24 15
pel@jungebyg.dk

Medarbejdere

_52A1179-allan redigeret

Allan Thomsen
Projektleder
40 64 83 73
allan@jungebyg.dk

_52A1169-Ulrik redigeret

Ulrik Matthesen
Projektchef
40 64 83 72
ulrik@jungebyg.dk 

Morten H. Andersen

Morten Hauge
Projektleder
23 33 24 17
mha@jungebyg.dk

Jesper-rev.

Jesper P. Iversen
Byggeleder
23 33 24 23
jesper@jungebyg.dk

Jakob

Jakob Riddersholm
Byggeleder
40 64 83 71
jakob@jungebyg.dk

Morten-rev.

Morten V. Andersen
Byggeleder
23 33 30 85
mortenandersen@jungebyg.dk

Brian Viborg Nielsen

Brian V. Nielsen
Byggeleder
23 33 24 22
brian@jungebyg.dk

Allan1

Allan F. Lindblad
Byggeleder
23 33 30 86
allanlindblad@jungebyg.dk

Kristian1

Kristian Berggreen
Byggeleder
23 33 30 87
kristian@jungebyg.dk

Kim Nielsen1

Kim Nielsen
Byggeleder
23 33 24 18
kin@jungebyg.dk

Kenneth2

Kenneth Friis
Byggeleder
40 64 83 54
kfr@jungebyg.dk

Christian Holck

Christian Holck
Byggeleder
23 33 24 21
chh@jungebyg.dk

Lars4

Lars Malmros
Projektleder
23 33 24 19
lma@jungebyg.dk

peter lundsgaard-gældende

Peter Lundsgaard
Tømrermester
23 33 24 15
pel@jungebyg.dk

1-rev.

Jacob Røntved
Entrepriseleder
23 33 24 20
rontved@jungebyg.dk

Administration

Dorte Schøn
Teknisk assistent/
Kontorassistent
dorte@jungebyg.dk 

_52A1160-Anne redigeret

Anne Junge
Økonomiansvarlig
40 64 83 79
anne@jungebyg.dk

Ledelse

Claus Junge
Inderhaver/Projektudvikling
40 64 83 70
claus@jungebyg.dk

Martin Klemensen
Medejer/Projektleder
40 64 83 93
martin@jungebyg.dk

Junge Byg